Polytechnic in Agriculture Anand Agricultural University Vaso- 387380

SRC Committee: 2017-18

***** Staff Advisors:

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position/Activities	
No.				
1.	Dr. Y. M. Shukla	Principal Principal	President	
2.	Mr. Sahdev Luhar	Assistant	Chairman	
		Professor		
3.	Dr. Himanshu C. Patel	Assistant	Convener – NSS	
		Professor		
4.	Dr. Punit Mehta	Assistant	Convener – Cultural Activities	
		Professor		
5.	Dr. Bindu. M. Christian	Assistant	Convener – Social Gathering	
		Professor		
6.	Mr. Bhaskar A. Jethava	Assistant	Convener – Literary Activities	
		Professor		
7.	Mr. M. M. Saiyad	Agriculture Officer	Convener – Athletics & Outdoor	
			Games	
8.	Mr. Naresh M. Vasava	Agriculture Officer	Convener – Indoor Games	

Student Representatives:

Sr.	Name	Semester	Position/Activities
No.			
1.	Sodha Pramar Mahesh	Fifth	General Secretary (GS) & Social Gathering
	Bharatbhai		
2.	Patel Dhavalkumar	Fifth	Deputy General Secretary & Cultural Activities
	Rajeshbhai		
3.	Ghodasara Hasmukh	Fifth	Class Representative (CR) & Athletics
	Rameshbhai		
4.	Parmar Smita Natvarbhai	Fifth	Female Representative (FR)
5.	Chaudhary Manish	Third	Class Representative (CR) Outdoor and Indoor
	Shantibhai		Games
6.	Rohit Saloni Mahendrabhai	Third	Female Representative (FR)
7.	Sharma Ketul	First	Class Representative (CR) & Literary Activities
	Ghanshyambhai		
8.	Chauhan Manishaben M.	First	Female Representative (FR)
9.	Chudasama Namrata G.	First	NSS Activities